Book One - The Sorceress and the Moving Mirror

A war brews in Aboridge.

After years of peace, blood has been spilled between the sorcerers and commoners, and the repercussions threaten to split the entire kingdom.

Only Tessa, born a sorcerer yet niece to the commoner king, can bridge the gap between the two quarreling sides. As the conflicts increase and ancient sorcery is unleashed, Tessa must work fast before the land becomes unlivable. But will she be enough to end the war or will Aboridge descend into a desolate wasteland?

Book Two - The Prince and the Thief

A desolate landscape. A kingdom torn in two. A wicked sorceress vying for control.

Gage Blackwood is the prince of a broken kingdom. After waging two wars against powerful sorcerers, his people have hidden behind a wall in the last city in Aboridge.

Though the sorcerers were banished to the wastelands and have all but died off, tensions still run high. They seek revenge, and while they're far outnumbered, their power is unmatched.

With his father soon stepping down as king and his menacing sister next in line for the throne, Gage must do everything in his power to keep a third war from breaking out. Will his efforts be enough to finally bring unity and peace to the war-torn land?

Prequel - The Duelist: A Short Story

A dueling ring for sorcerers. A young man's first fight.

For years, Ulrich has trained to duel. A master manipulator of fire, he's wanted to start fighting to win glory and fortune. Only his father has stopped him, making him wait until the proper age.

When he finally gets his chance to enter, things don't go as he had planned. Will he be strong enough to win? Or will he be forced to seek mercy while his life is in the hands of another?